Defected Radio Show presented by Sam Divine – 11.06.20 by Defected Records

0 Posted by - 11th June 2020 - Music

Defected Radio Show presented by Sam Divine – 11.06.20 by Defected Records

01. Mike Dunn – If I Can’t Git Down (Mousse T’s Funky Shizzle Mix) [Classic] 02. John Summit – Deep End [Defected] – would maybe leave as ‘White Label’ until we announce?
03. David Penn – The Heat [Club Sweat] 04. Gettoblaster Feat. Servante – This Beat [DFTD] 05. Selace – So Hooked on Your Lovin’ (Mousse T’s Disco Shizzle Mix) [Defected] 06. Kormak – Let’s Talk About It [DVINE Sounds] 07. The Shapeshifters Feat. Billy Porter – Finally Ready [Glitterbox] 08. Brokenears – Alright [Downtown Underground] 09. Prospect Park Feat. Caroyln Harding – Movin’ On (Joey Negro’s City Vocal Mix) [AM:PM] 10. Luke Solomon Feat. Amy Dougless & Queen Rose – Love, Hope & Happiness [Classic] 11. Detroit Swindle – Hey Mister [Classic] 12. BB – Hey Ladies (Vox) [Puss] 13. Kerry Chandler & Troy Denari – The Way It Goes (Track 1) (Chris Stussy Remix) [Madhouse Records] 14. Oscar G – Cash [DFTD] 15. Jon Cutler Feat. E-Man – Its Yours (Nice 7 Remix) [4 To The Floor] 16. Eats Everything – Miss Honey (Rave Final Version) [FFRR] 17. The Psychedelic Waltons Feat. Róisín Murphy – Wonderland (The S-Man’s Dark Tribe Mix) [Echo] 
18. Oscar G Feat. Robert Owens – Thank You (Hyenah Remix) [Open Bar Music] 19. Jesse Calosso & Bas Ibellini featuring, Sheff – Ride The Rhythm (Ben Rau Meta Remix) [Cuttin’ Headz] 20. Koffee Paige (The First Floetress) & Hippie Torrales – Funk The Formula (Jose Burgos Afro House Mix) [What Is Hip Records] 21. Sublevel Feat.. Donnell Rush – Time To Celebrate (Philly Groove Vocal) [Basement Boys Records] 22. Camilo Do Santos, Daniel Moreno, Amezquit – El Apogeo [Stashed] 23. Jerome Sydenham & Fatima Njai – Waiting For You [Africa Express] 24. Noble North – Hold It [1980 Recordings] 25. Deep Aztec – Funk Ssssh Up [White Label] 26. Soul Vision – Don’t Stop [4 To The Floor] 27. Urbanised – Helpless [Maxi Records]

Subscribe to the podcast via iTunes:

Official Merchandise:

Defected is the home of house music with artists including MK, Sam Divine, CamelPhat, Darius Syrossian, Roberto Surace, Ferreck Dawn, Low Steppa, OFFAIAH & The Vision.