Defected Radio Show presented by Sam Divine – 15.05.20 by Defected Records

0 Posted by - 15th May 2020 - Music

Defected Radio Show presented by Sam Divine – 15.05.20 by Defected Records

01. Boys Noize – Mvinline [Defected Records] 02. Ray Mono – Doin’ It Right [META] 03. The Vision – Mountains (Joey Negro Remix) [Defected] 04. 4 TO THE FLOOR: The Fog – Been A Long Time [Murk Records] 05. Will Monotone feat. Angel Burke – What It Is [Millennial Records] 06. Cinthie – Bassline [AUS Music] 07. Melanie Ribbe – Stay & Bounce [Moon Harbour] 08. Nu-birth – Anytime [XL Recordings] 09. MOST RATED: Daniel Rateuke & AWEN – Gold [Madorasindahouse Records] 10. Juliana Sanza & Andre Espeut – Feelings (The Journey Men Remix) [No Fuss Records] 11. Franky Rizardo – Same Man [Defected Records] 12. Mr White – The Sun Can’t Compare [Alleviated Records] 13. Oliver Way – Stained Glass Shadows (Robert Hood Remix) [ePM Music] 14. SAM’S FORGOTTEN GEM: Danny Clark & Jay Benham Feat. Su Su Bobien – Wondrous (David Penn Remix) [Strictly Rhythm] 15. Debbie Malone – Rescue Me (Dance Mix) [Krunch] 16. Martin Solveig – I’m A Good Man (Mousse T Breakbeat Mix) [Penso Positivo] 17. MOST RATED: Moodymann – Do Wrong [KDJ] 18. Horse Meat Disco feat. Kathy Sledge – Jump Into The light (Aeroplane Green House Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings] 19. Oscar G – Party People [White Label] 20. Rafa Barrios – Chants [Repopulate Mars] 21. Riva Starr & Santos feat. Troels – Up On The Hill [Snatch! Records] 22. Dennis Ferrer – Touched The Sky [King Street Sounds] 23. Denney & James Dexter – Lucid Dreams [Rebellion] 24. Sllash & Doppe – I Want You Too (Original Mix) [Great Stuff Recordings] 25. SAM’S FORGOTTEN GEM: Breach feat. Andreya Triana – Everything You Never Had [Warner] 26. Jerome Sydenham & Fatima Njai – I Will Remember (Original Mix) [African Express] 27. UN*DEUX – Acid Bastia [Robsoul Recordings] 28. Larse – So Long [Noir Music] 29. 4 TO THE FLOOR: E Smoove feat. Latanza Waters (Déjà Vu (Original Vibe) [Nervous Records] 30. Talk Talk – It’s My Life (The Reflex Revision) [Warner]



Defected YouTube is the home of house music with artists including MK, Sam Divine, CamelPhat, Darius Syrossian, Roberto Surace, Ferreck Dawn, Low Steppa, OFFAIAH & The Vision.