Hotel Garuda – Dancing On The Moon Tour Mix by HOTEL GARUDA

0 Posted by - 20th October 2017 - Music

Hotel Garuda – Dancing On The Moon Tour Mix by HOTEL GARUDA

tracklist coming soon…

catch us on tour this fall / winter @ hotelgarudamusic.net/tour
11/2/2017 Thursday Atlanta, GA Aisle 5
11/3/2017 Friday New Orleans, LA Hi-Ho Lounge
11/4/2017 Saturday Tampa, FL Ritz Ybor
11/9/2017 Thursday Los Angeles, CA Fonda
11/10/2017 Friday Santa Ana, CA Observatory
11/11/2017 Saturday San Francisco, CA Regency Ballroom
11/16/2017 Thursday Portland, OR 45
11/17/2017 Friday Seattle, WA Showbox
11/18/2017 Saturday Vancouver MIA
11/30/2017 Thursday Washington, D.C. Uhaul
12/8/2017 Friday Edmonton Chvrch Of John
12/9/2017 Saturday Calgary HiFi Club
12/14/2017 Thursday Brooklyn Schimanski
12/15/2017 Friday Toronto Velvet Underground
12/16/2017 Saturday Montreal Astral

On Tour With Giraffage in the U.K. / Europe @ giraffage.com
31.01 Helsinki, Finland – G Live Lab
01.02 Copenhagen, Denmark – Stengade
02.02 Haarlem, Netherlands – Patronaat
03.02 Rotterdam, Netherlands – BIRD
06.02 Brussels, Belgium – Botanique
07.02 London, UK – The Jazz Cafe
08.02 Bristol, UK – Thekla
09.02 Leeds, UK – Belgrave Music Hall
13.02 Paris, France – La Bellevilloise
14.02 Basel, Switzerland – Kaserne
15.02 Milan, Italy – Circolo Magnolia
16.02 Rome, Italy – Largo
17.02 Budapest, Hungary – A38
18.02 Vienna, Austria – B72